Reviews
What Our Customers Are Saying


Valhalla Refrigeration is Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Valhalla Refrigerationstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

12 Total Reviews /files/vr-logo.png250-687-0271$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC

Valhalla Refrigeration

Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$250-687-02711513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png250-687-0271$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 12 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Fantastic service. Our furnace stopped working in the middle of winter. I called Valhalla Refrigeration and they came immediately. They diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in a half hour. I highly recommend this wonderful business."
from Castlegar, BC on March 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"We can't say enough about Ryan and his team who replaced our crappy only 13 year old Carrier furnace (faulty heat exchange) AND heat pump with a nice and quiet modulating Airease furnace and AC unit. Ryan is very responsive and returns calls immediately, you are NEVER the dark, wondering. They are extremely knowledgeable and skilled in HVAC and won't sell you something you don't need. What also impressed us is the time and effort Ryan, Shawn, and Matt took to review things and ensure we got the best system for our budget. It was really interesting learning more about HVAC in general and the improved technology. They are passionate and enjoy what they do and play their "A" game every day! Castlegar/area is blessed and should be grateful to have so many great businesses like Valhalla Refrigeration. Thanks again Ryan, we really appreciate the excellent and professional service you and your team provided from start to finish Keep up the great work! We will definitely call you next time we need anything. Paul and Denise Maier"
from Castlegar, BC on February 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Job well done. Showed up on time and were professional and proficient. A shout out to Chad thank you for the good service. Pricing was fair and would recommend Valhalla. Thanks Dan"
from Castlegar, BC on December 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Valhalla Refrigeration provided timely, professional, careful service for our Rinnai on-demand water heater. Very satisfied. Highly recommend. "
from Castlegar, BC on November 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"They picked up the phone on the 3rd ring and we booked a time. Being an extreme heatwave of 44 degrees, I was so impressed that they were able to fix my A/C within 24 hours of the call. They were great communicators even calling to say when they were on their way. Thanks Ryan and Shawn for the great service!!!"
from Montrose, BC on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Excellent install.... from the estimate, to all the guys who helped (Ryan, Chad, Kobe, Shawn, Tyler) The install went perfectly and now that the hot weather is upon us, we are enjoying the cool air!! Thank you very much!!"
from Nelson, BC on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Excellent service from start to finish. The whole team is very knowledgeable and professional. Good communication around meetings and getting work completed. A pleasure to deal with. "
from Nelson, BC on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Ryan has delivered both excellent service and products for the two jobs we've called him for (furnace and tankless on-demand water heater). He is punctual, friendly and passionate about his work. It is clear when working with him that customer satisfaction is a high priority. We have told many people in the area about him and his work. We highly recommend Valhalla to anyone needing heating/air conditioning and/or plumbing services."
from Castlegar, BC on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Valhalla Refrigeration has helped us out with both our heating and plumbing, and we were impressed with the quality of service in both instances. They were professional, punctual, and super enthusiastic about the work! It was a pleasure working with the team. We have recommended them to friends and will be using their services again in the future. "
from Castlegar, BC on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"We have had Ryan come help us, referred him to more than one family member, and on all occasions he showed up when he said he would, and fixed things or replaced as needed. Very professional, yet down to earth. He seems to really love his job, and it shows."
from Castlegar, BC on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022