Reviews
What Our Customers Are Saying


Valhalla Refrigeration is Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Valhalla Refrigerationstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

8 Total Reviews /files/vr-logo.png250-687-0271$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC

Valhalla Refrigeration

Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$250-687-02711513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png250-687-0271$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 8 Total Reviews

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"They picked up the phone on the 3rd ring and we booked a time. Being an extreme heatwave of 44 degrees, I was so impressed that they were able to fix my A/C within 24 hours of the call. They were great communicators even calling to say when they were on their way. Thanks Ryan and Shawn for the great service!!!"
from Montrose, BC on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Excellent install.... from the estimate, to all the guys who helped (Ryan, Chad, Kobe, Shawn, Tyler) The install went perfectly and now that the hot weather is upon us, we are enjoying the cool air!! Thank you very much!!"
from Nelson, BC on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Excellent service from start to finish. The whole team is very knowledgeable and professional. Good communication around meetings and getting work completed. A pleasure to deal with. "
from Nelson, BC on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Ryan has delivered both excellent service and products for the two jobs we've called him for (furnace and tankless on-demand water heater). He is punctual, friendly and passionate about his work. It is clear when working with him that customer satisfaction is a high priority. We have told many people in the area about him and his work. We highly recommend Valhalla to anyone needing heating/air conditioning and/or plumbing services."
from Castlegar, BC on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Valhalla Refrigeration has helped us out with both our heating and plumbing, and we were impressed with the quality of service in both instances. They were professional, punctual, and super enthusiastic about the work! It was a pleasure working with the team. We have recommended them to friends and will be using their services again in the future. "
from Castlegar, BC on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"We have had Ryan come help us, referred him to more than one family member, and on all occasions he showed up when he said he would, and fixed things or replaced as needed. Very professional, yet down to earth. He seems to really love his job, and it shows."
from Castlegar, BC on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271"Highly recommend Valhalla Refrigeration! Ryan was fast, friendly and professional. He returned my call quickly, came out to diagnose my A/C, got parts and did the repairs all in the same afternoon. Happy to support this local business! 👍"
from Castlegar, BC on August 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Valhalla Refrigeration/files/vr-logo.png$1513 Emerald Crescent, Castlegar BC 250-687-0271" Wow. Friendly and professional they helped us take care the annual service on our Airease Furnace"
from Castlegar, BC on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021